Good afternoon again visitors, we hope you’ve been enjoying the streams of good feedback that we’ve been getting in from our members. We will soon be publishing more news articles with more tips on how to save money using our program, and we will definitely be updating our blog as soon as they’re fresh off the press!

For today, we have fantastic feedback from Tracy H., and here’s what she told us:

I was absolutely skeptical about the program when I signed up initially. I called in several times within the first several days to ask many, many questions. Everyone I spoke to seemed to go out of their way to make sure I understood the answers to all the questions I asked.

My booking experience has been wonderful so far. I have not purchased the travel, but I am sure I will be making the purchase within the next few days. Amanda was very patient and attentive with all the questions and the details of several different trips I was planning at the same time.

I have already told 4 other family members and friends about the program and added them to my membership.

– Tracy H.

That’s it for today everybody, we’re so glad to have so many responses regarding our TPC-Pro-Travel program. We can’t wait for more! Have a wonderful day.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a comment