and we’re happy to keep sharing it with you! Today we’re excited to share a couple of our members’ satisfaction that has emerged after initial skepticism. We’re extremely proud to say that our travel department has been mentioned regularly for their outstanding service, and we hope to continue pleasing our members with great service & discounts.

Today’s response comes first from Todd R., and here’s what he had to say:

Frank, as with all presentations that require that both spouses attend the briefings, i.e., (time shares, resort opportunities) etc, skepticism was an understatement. After contacting the travel office and chatting with the agents, they did find the product I had researched and subsequently the products cost was significantly less than that I obtained through the retailer.

The opportunity to work with the agents assured me that the services were genuine. Amanda and I must have emailed one another over twenty times, and each time, the response proofed to be timely. I didn’t expect the answers to my question in real time, but, in many of the communications, the response was within minutes.

Overall, the experience was more than I expected, I’m completely satisfied with the service I received. I’ve already shared and recommended the opportunity to family and friends.

Nikki W. also recently e-mailed us, and this is what she told us:

I was skeptical at first but my son told me that this was great and now I love it also.  The customer service people are wonderful and are very willing to help you. I would definitely recommend this to anybody who wants to save money and get unbelievably amazing deals for the rest of their life.

Great job to the TPC-Pro-Travel Team this week so far, keep up the wonderful work satisfying members. We’ll be back again soon with some more updates so be sure to check back!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

