Good afternoon TPC-Pro-Travel members & guests. It’s been a little while since our last post, so we want to make sure to keep you all updated. If you haven’t noticed already, we’ve changed our blog’s theme and hope you enjoy it. Also worth noting, we’ve added a tab for video testimonials. We’ve already uploaded our first video, so be sure to check it out!

Today we have an awesome update from member Janet B., and her testimonial is extremely important since she used to be a travel agent herself! Let’s take a look at what she had to share:

Was I skeptical when I was introduced to the program?  Absolutely, I was VERY skeptical…in fact, I told my fiance that I doubted seriously that the price we had gotten on the honeymoon cruise that I had already booked through another travel agency could be beaten by more than a few dollars…after all, I had been a travel agent for 14 years here in Houston, and had booked this particular cruise with plenty of information.  Boy was I wrong…they beat my price by about $1400.00 dollars!

Did they have the produce I requested?   Yes, in a matter of a 5 minutes or less, they came back with a price on the EXACT cruise that we had requested.  How was my booking/ordering experience?  I called the travel agency, booked the cruise through a very courteous and helpful agent, and got a couple of questions answered with my first call.  Again, having been a travel agent, this was very important and impressive to me.

Would I recommend TPC-Pro Travel to my friends and family?  Of Course I would (and already have)…this was a very pleasant experience.
Sincerely,

Janet B.

We’re thrilled to get the approval from what could have been potentially our harshest critic! Big thanks to Janet for sharing with us. We will be back again next week with more updates. Have a great weekend.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a comment