Good afternoon TPC-Pro-Travel members & guests! Today we have received an AMAZING e-mail from a previously skeptical member that recently joined. Many like herself, tend to think that our unmatched wholesale prices on merchandise and travel could be too good to be true. Once again, we have let our Pro-Travel department work diligently enough to completely change Denise D.’s mind.

Let’s take a look at what Denise had to say:

Good Morning Mr. Frank T

I’m glad you asked those questions, because after the presentation and we signed up, that night I was so nervous I had trouble sleeping.  So, first thing the next morning I called Customer Service.  What a pleasant surprise, I spoke with Heather and she was very helpful, she answered my many questions.  Well, I currently was looking to book a flight to Sarasota, Florida, I had found flights using the usual discounted web sites (Travelocity, Cheap Tickets etc.) and the cost was $400 + so I sent in my request and immediately got a call from Cheryl to correct a mistake I had made (very nice).  Cheryl than sent me a e-mail with the price of the flight (the times I wanted to travel) for $300 including tax!!!!  Plus with the air check the final price will be $200, now I can afford to take my golf clubs for the tournament 🙂  I then got another call to ensure the e-mail had arrived and that I fully understood the process and/or had any questions.  Wonderful, you just don’t get service like this anymore in these electronic times.   Furthermore, Cheryl stated I could call her directly if I had any questions or concerns.  She’s my new BFF.  I then sent in a request for a Golf GPS that listed for $500 and the request came back the next day with a price of $300.  Would I recommend TPC – Pro Travel?  I’ll be singing ProTravel praises from the rooftop.

Sincerely,
Denise D.

Well it doesn’t get any better than that folks! Thank you for stopping by to read the latest feedback from TPC-Pro-Travel, we will return again next week.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

2 responses »

  1. […] check out the story here. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", […]

  2. […] check out the story here. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Leave a Reply

