Good afternoon TPC-Pro-Travel members & guests. It’s been a long time since our last update and we’ve got some great updates to share with you all. First, we have a new video testimonial that we’ve posted in our Video Testimonial section. Thanks to our wonderful members, Beverly & Arley B., we can provide everyone with their thoughts/review on the program so far.

Now we will move on to share a recent e-mail we received from member William M. As stated by William, he has worked with customer service for approximately 21 years. His great praise is proof that if we can satisfy him, then who can’t be satisfied?! Here’s what he had to say:

Thank you for your email.

My wife and I signed up for services on 2 July at a meeting with TPC-Pro-Travel in Arlington, TX.

1.       I was very skeptical about the type of service I would receive from TPC because of other “Travel Clubs” that we joined in the past. We have been very disappointed in the service received by those other travel clubs. Issues from date of travel not available, to discount of less than $5.00, to not qualifying for services, have left us with a feeling that there was no travel company that would provide quality customer service or that could be trusted. I have a background in Customer Service by working in the Information Technology industry over the past 21 years.

2.       I have requested travel quotes from TPC-Pro-Travel and was very pleased to receive feedback within a 24 hour period. On one occasion, I did not provide enough information so the agent could not provide me with a quote. On the other request, the agent was able to provide me with a quote plus recommend other carriers that actually saved me an additional $600. This was such a tremendous surprise to find a company that really believes in “Customer Satisfaction”. I even called the “Customer Service” number to verify that the dollar amount quoted included the airfare and cruise. I was impressed with the agent’s professionalism.

3.       Because several friends and family members, there have been at least 13 individuals, have expressed a desire to travel with us on a Mediterranean Cruise, we have postponed our travel to a date later this year to accommodate those individuals. I believe that this will be a pleasant experience.

4.       I would have to say that my interaction with the TPC-Pro-Travel staff has been the best customer service experience of my life. I fully expect future dealing with the travel department to be as equal and look forward to many transactions.

5.       Would I recommend TPC-Pro-Travel to my friends and family? Absolutely!!! With the number of individuals that have expressed the desire to travel with us, we have already given two membership in TPC-Pro-Travel to our children and have strongly recommended memberships to our closest friends.

William M.

As always, thank you for taking the time to stop by. We will do our best to update you regularly with the newest testimonials and news. Stop by again soon.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

