Good morning TPC-ProTravel members and guests! It’s been a long break since our last update, so we’re definitely going to make this update worth your while. Today we have a couple updates coming from Jim W. & Gary T., and both have given us some exciting testimonial about their recent experiences. Those of you who like to travel might as well cross your other agents off the list, just like Jim W. did when he decided to book through us over his other travel agent. Let’s take a look at what Jim’s thoughts were, along with the savings Gary T. had through our home improvement department.

Of course, I’m skeptical of anything that seems too good to be true. However,
having been in the retail field, I know the markups that are charged to the end
consumer.

I was looking for a specific cruise, for which I had already made a refundable
deposit. Not only were they able to get me the same cruise, but it was
significantly cheaper. I got my refund back from the other agent, and booked
through Global Service/TPC-Pro-Tavel.

I have not yet taken this cruise, but the experience has been very nice and
personal. We are still finalizing the details of everything, but they have been able
to do everything I’ve asked,

Amanda has been working with me, and is a pleasure. She has been very
patient, as I have asked a lot of questions and made many requests. My opinion
is that the experience thus far, has been as good or better than any other travel
agent that I’ve worked with.

When asked about whether he would recommend TPC-ProTravel he responded:

I have already done so. We are traveling with some friends who are also
included in this booking, and I have already recommended it to my sons. They
have already been added to my family list.

Now let’s take a look at what member Gary T. had to say regarding his experience with the Home Improvement department:

Frank, working with Victor to secure the best deal possible on a new Air Conditioning unit for my house worked out great.  I was able to get exactly the brand and unit I wanted at a savings of about $1500.00 over what I had been quoted from my previous A/C company.  The company you chose to do the install was great- very friendly and professional, and actually showing up when they said they would!  Coordination and followup to make sure everything went well was very much appreciated. I will absolutely recommend this buying experience to my friends.

Gary T.

Well that does it for this update. Please make sure to stop by regularly to read more great updates from our awesome members. We love saving you all money! Have a great day!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

