TPC-Pro-Travel has it all! Hello and welcome back to the official blog of TPC-Pro-Travel. We’re finally back with some great new updates that we have been eager to get published and share with all of you. As the title indicates, today’s comments come from a couple of our highly valued members who managed to save not only on airfare and cruises, but also on some golf clubs. Here at TPC/Pro-Travel, the possibilities of savings have no bounds.

Now for the member feedback. Let’s take a look first at what Becky G. had to say:

My husband and I went to the presentation held in Myrtle Beach several weeks ago.  We were very impressed at the opportunities presented to us and purchased a package.  I really didn’t think I’d start immediately using it but I had been pricing outdoor furniture so thought I’d give our investment a shot.  The set I had priced from our local retailer was not available through TPC/Pro-Travel but the company offered me a cash rebate and travel credit of equal value if I send in my receipt for the local purchase.  I’m waiting on the furniture to arrive so I can submit the receipt.  You just can’t beat that!  Then, our little granddaughter needed new golf clubs so I went on line to get a price on clubs for her.  It was so easy and I immediately heard back from TPC/Pro-Travel as to the price I could get the clubs for using my membership.  It saved me $76.00 just on that one purchase!

– Becky G.

Now lets look at what Chris & Kathleen M. had to say:

With regard to your subject email, following are some answers to questions you proposed:

When we signed up for Global Services/TPC-Pro-Travel we wondered if they could better the discounted prices we were already offered from some travel sources.  To test the prices, we made a price request for a 20-day cruise out of Rome, Italy which was offered by the cruise company at a pretty good discount.  Your price came back at $900 less than the best price we were able to get elsewhere.

The travel department was very informative and accommodating, and we were pleased with the result.

We have our family on your program, but they haven’t as yet had a chance to use it, and unfortunately our daughter purchased a new car just a week before we joined or I’m sure she could have saved on the purchase.

Charles & Kathleen M.

That wraps it up for this update. Thank you for continually stopping by our blog to check out our news. Expect to see some new videos soon, and more testimonials even sooner.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

One response »

  1. […] Other Agents Off The List… Posted on June 30, 2011 by tpcprotravel Good morning TPC-ProTravel members and guests! It’s been a long break since our last update, so we’re definitely […]

Leave a Reply

