We also love saving our members money while doing so! Good afternoon again from the TPC- ProTravel team. Today we have received multiple feedback messages via e-mail that we’re excited to share with you. We take great pride in helping members realize wonderful savings in each purchase they make, whether it’s travel or merchandise.

Today we are excited to hear from Russell G., Kathy W., and Holland S. We’re very grateful to have members that are so generous to give us their honest opinions. Let’s see what they had to share with us regarding their recent experiences:

Was I skeptical, you Bet. There are alot of scams out there and I haven’t been caught up in one yet and I don’t plan to. I did get what I wanted when I applied for a ticket for my son. The price was right. He has not traveled yet. The experience was as I expected. No problems.

My experience has been good so far and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

– Russell G.

Now lets see what Kathy W. had to say:

I have been very pleased with the quick turn around on travel plans and details.  The agent was very friendly and helpful.  I was very leery when I first heard the presentation and was uncomfortable until I made my first call and reservation. I have no regrets at this time.

-Kathy W.

Last, but not least, we can look at what member Holland S. had to say:

When we signed up for the program, my husband was a little skeptical.  I was more positive.
The booking process for our van rental went well – very fast and smooth with a saving to us of over $100.

We are very pleased with the customer care service and would recommend TPC-Pro Travel to friends and family.

– Holland S.

Well there you have it everyone, we really appreciate you taking the time for coming and reading. We will return again soon with more news updates for you all. Have a great day to all members & guests.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

