Good afternoon TPC-Pro-Travel members & guests, today we have a quick update from a member David J., who thought things wouldn’t add up as promised. He definitely changed his mind after working with our Travel department and quoting a price on his desired cruise for later this year.

I thought that the program was too good to be true and that the sales person was just trying to pitch a sale.

I requested a price quote for an upcoming 3 night cruise to the Bahamas in August. I have not booked yet but I am in the process of doing so. I filled out the request form about midnight and the very next morning I received a call to inform me that I had made an error in filling out my form. After I corrected the error and resent it, I received a price quote within the hour. The best part was that the quote was for $100.00 less than the cheapest price that I had found by myself.

I think that they did an outstanding job as far as customer service…keep up the good work!

If my booking and travel experience is as pleasant as the quoting part was, I will tell people whom I know is planning to travel about TPC-ProTravel and how easy it is to book through them.

– David J.

Well there you go everybody! We hope you all enjoyed this update, and be sure to check back again next week for more great news from the team.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

2 responses »

  1. […] Too Good To Be True? How some member’s overcame skepticism […]

  2. […] Too Good To Be True? How some member’s overcame skepticism […]

Leave a Reply

