Good afternoon TPC-Pro-Travel members & guests! Today we are excited to share some thoughts from member Stacey K. She had lots of wonderful things to say about her experiences so far, so lets take a look:

I am new to this program and was very hesitant to enroll due to the initial cost.  I had previously gone to one of your main competitors presentations and did not hesitate to decline their offer and not look back.  Your program at a minimum equals theirs in merchandise as well as is so much more with the added travel discount aspect.  My choice to decline the other competitors invitation and accept yours was immediately validated.

I requested 2 price quotes the morning after I enrolled on a Friday night and you already had my information in your system!  One request was for a new car  and the other for a new refrigerator that I saw on sale at a chain retailer for Presidents Day.  The refrigerator quote was turned around to me in hours and the car quote was back to me the next day ON A HOLIDAY WEEKEND!!  I was blown away with both the speed and availability as well as the savings, both quoted about 30% less, delivered.

I am so happy with my choice and look forward to many happy years of not giving the retailers my hard-earned money any longer!!  I so appreciate this program and would recommend it without hesitation to friends and family.

Stacey K.

Wow- thanks for the awesome e-mail! We’re very glad to have members like Stacey that are excited to start saving. Thank you for visiting and stop by again soon for more news from the TPC-Pro-Travel team.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

2 responses »

  1. […] To read the rest of what member Stacey K. said, go to: TPC-Pro-Travel Blog […]

  2. […] To read the rest of what member Stacey K. said, go to: TPC-Pro-Travel Blog […]

Leave a Reply

