Good afternoon TPC- ProTravel members! We’re finally back with some new feedback. Today Patricia L. has supplied us with a great feedback response regarding her experiences with both the travel & merchandise departments. Here’s what she had to say:

I was skeptical at first.  But I can see that you can save a lot if you purchase a big price item.   On the items I requested that could not be provided a voucher was issued, which is just a good.  I haven’t received the vouchers yet, but am assured they are being processed.  I have booked several flights and hotels with good success.  My experience with booking has been great.  The people have been very helpful.   I would recommend the program to others.  The vacation benefits are good.  Since I travel a good bit and plan to do more since I have retired, I plan to use the travel department a lot.  Thanks

There you have it, a very honest opinion from Patricia L. Thank you for taking the time to visit & read TPC-Pro-Travel’s official blog! We hope you all have a wonderful President’s Day.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

