But that won’t stop us from updating you all with some new feedback. Today we’ve got a new e-mail from one of our members that we’re eager to share with you, so we hope you enjoy.

Dear Frank and TPC-Pro Travel,

Yes, I was a little skeptical when I first signed onto the program and for two reasons.  First, I wondered if the deals would really be as good as they were presented; and secondly, I wondered if I would really follow up and use the program.  You know how that goes.   I surprised myself and jumped right in.  I have booked flights for myself and my adult children.  I just returned from a cruise with 3 friends and booked a flight to visit a daughter on the East coast in a couple of weeks the day after I returned.  Now, I have 7 college friends who are clamoring for a cruise in July, so I’ll be back on the phone with you this weekend.  The cruise was great and a great deal for the cost.  Easy to book; getting the paperwork was a breeze and everything we needed to board was in our hands weeks before the trip.

The staff is wonderful, friendly, helpful.  Somehow, I seem to get the same one or two staff most of the time and I feel like I know them.  Customer service is as important to me as the product and when my 28 year old D.C. daughter who travels a lot told me that “you were amazing” I knew you were the real deal.  The booking experience is so easy, so pleasant and nothing is left to chance.  I will never go through an airline or an online site again if I can help it.  I love Cheryl Richards in Houston or wherever she is!!

I would absolutely recommend TPC-Pro Travel  to others and talk about you all the time.

Donna M.

Baton Rouge, LA

Well, that’s an awesome e-mail right there from Donna M. As always, we’re very appreciative of all our TPC- ProTravel members that take the time to e-mail us. Stay warm.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

