Good afternoon TPC- ProTravel members and guests, it’s a rainy day here in Houston and we’re gonna make the most of it with a new comment we’ve received from a member.

I have used TPC to price several items and always get courteous response.  Most recently, I Saved $72 on  a slow motion camera.  I recently pput in a price request for electronic equipment for one of my computers – a high-end sound card.  The response was going to save me $77.

I value this service and the travel perks which we haven’t used.  I am just getting ready to make travel plans for 2011.  So I will have more to say in the future.  I was not skeptical or apprehensive about the service when we signed up.  We are planning to share a cruise with friends but are still trying to firm up the dates with them.

Thanks for a great service.

-Ernest Z.

We really appreciate Ernest & other members like him that take the time to give us their honest opinions. We can’t wait to share more with you all!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

