Hello TPC- ProTravel members, we’re back again today with a new letter that we received from a member today in the mail, what a nice surprise!

Dear Frank,

I will gladly share my views on customer service received from TPC-ProTravel…

Yes, I was skeptical when we first signed up for the program. Actually I can’t believe we did it in these days of unfulfilled promises. As to the travel, that experience so far has been positive. I need to commend Cheryl, the travel manager. She has the perfect personality for working with public. She made me feel as she has been our travel agent for years. Very helpful!

I would recommend TPC- ProTravel to family and friends & already have…Anyway, we are looking forward to our cruise in Jan. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Grace B.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

