Hello again TPC- ProTravel members, it’s Tuesday afternoon and we have received a new e-mail response from Barbara C. We hope you all have a chance to enjoy it as much as we did!

Initially I was skeptical.  But as I have been tried a few of your services, I am wanting to try more.  Then I also kick myself for not using your services more frequently. I was able to book both our rent car and my parents plane tickets through the travel services.  There were no problems with either.  In fact we were able to finish up the car rental on the day of my travel (my fault since I called to confirm after you had closed the night before).  I felt bad about the last minute rental, but you all took care of it for me with no problem.  I really appreciated that. The staff at the travel center is great.  They are always patient with me as I am still pretty much a rookie at this.  I am looking forward to doing more travel explorations for my family real soon.I would recommend this service to my family after I get better at knowing how to use all the services available to me.
– Barbara C.
About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

