Hello TPC-Pro Travel members, we hope you had a great Halloween weekend. Today we have received a fresh new e-mail from a very happy member. We are very glad that Connie G. had this to say:

To whom it may concern,
I have recently submitted a price request for a TV and after receiving the email message with all the price information I still had more questions.  I called the Customer Service number provided in our notebook and a young lady, Lynda, was the person who helped with the answers.  I would like to take the time and let you know how helpful, courteous an professional she was which gave me good reason to place my trust in proceeding with the purchase.  I look forward to doing more business with [TPC- ProTravel] and gladly pass the word to my friends and family that you are very legitimate and the best our money can buy.  I wish I had Lynda’s last name because she did a TERRIFIC job.  Many, many kuddos for her!
Sincerely,
Connie G.

 

Thank you for the wonderful e-mail Connie, and thank all of the rest of you for stopping by!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Comments are closed.