Good afternoon again TPC- ProTravel members! We hope you’ve all had a great week so far, it’s nice that the week is finally coming to a close. We’re going to start the day off with another new e-mail response that we recently received.

Yes i was skeptical about the program for a few reasons i had never heard of Global Service/TPC-Protravel before, (and i have heard of a lot of scams around). The investment to get into the program seemed like alot of money but i hope to save that much and even more.I have not traveled yet with any of my requests yet but my mother did buy some flights that she will be using next month. The booking experience was nice, everything went smooth so far. I liked my experience [with the travel department], it seems like me and my family will save a lot of money in the future. Yes i would recommend TPC-ProTravel to my friends and family.

-Ryan B.

Thank you all once again for taking the time to stop by and check out our blog! We hope to hear more from you all soon. Have a wonderful Halloween weekend!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Comments are closed.