Hello TPC-ProTravel members, it’s Tuesday and we finally have some new feedback that has come into our inbox today! We’re very excited to share these comments so here they are:

Yes we were nervous at first, but once I got on the website and spent some time navigating around I realized this is  good thing
The first item I requested was a golf club…they did have it and I ordered it. We did receive the merchandise and it was exactly what he wanted it even came from the golf store he buyes all his clubs from…They are pretty quick and accurate and very thorough on the phone when taking orders…Yes I would recommend this to others we have already talked about it to friends.
– Cory H.

 

Please come back again tomorrow for some more great comments!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Comments are closed.