Hello TPC- ProTravel members, it’s finally Friday, and we hope you have all had a great week! We’re going to finish this week strong by sharing an awesome e-mail with you all today.

Yes, I was skeptical about getting the help I needed.  However, I was really pleased with the friendly, helpful responses that was provided.  They had all the travel information I asked for. I haven’t traveled yet but the two people I have talked to were extremely helpful and made great suggestions.  In addition Iasked them for some information on a hotel reservation that I had.  They were most gracious in finding  more information for me.  I would say my overall experience with the travel department has been outstanding.  I can see myself as a good agent in promoting your services in the future.

– Dwaine H.

The booking experience was outstanding.  AMANDA COLLINS, our booking agent, provided OUTSTANDING service.  She responded promptly to my myriad questions and requests for variations; providing re-quotes rapidly and maintaining a very friendly and cordial attitude, throughout.

– Michael B.

Michael also went on to say his overall experience with the travel department was “OUTSTANDING” and “YES” to recommending TPC- ProTravel to his friends and family.

 

Thanks for stopping by and visiting our blog, we’ll be back again Monday. Have a great weekend TPC- ProTravel members!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

