Hello TPC- ProTravel members! We hope you’ve been having a good day so far. Today we have a new e-mail from another satisfied member, Melissa H., and here’s what she had to say:

I was skeptical at first but I was also interested in the possible savings.  After booking this I can see how I will save money on airfare especially with the travel air checks.  I haven’t travelled yet but was pleased with the help the travel department gave me.  I felt they were helpful and attentive to my needs.  I would recommend TPC/Pro-Travel.  In fact I already have talked about it with family members.

We’re so glad members like Melissa have taken the time to share their experiences with us. We hope to hear more from you all soon!

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

