“Yes I was very skeptical about this program. I have joined other programs before and some of them were rip offs, so those experiences alone, made me little hesitate regarding this program.

Yes I’ve had a travel and a product requested. I was absolutely shock to see that my price quote for my travel was about $400 cheaper. I requested a product quote, but I have not received a response back yet.

The service was very prompt and professional.

So far, I have no complaints and believe me I’m a very picky person when it comes to customer service. I will give the service a 9 out of 10.

Yes I would definitely recommend TPC-ProTravel to my family and friends. I’ve actually had a couple of friends ask me how the could join already.”

– Kelli B.

I will recommend TPC to my friends and family as the rebate is great.  Looking forward to getting prices on other items soon.”

– Beverly O.

The response to every travel inquiry has been with 24 hours and always provided a savings over the best prices available from web search engines. Questions have been answered quickly and our Sales Manager has been very helpful in providing information ans assistance.

– Jack D.

About tpcprotravel

Formed originally as Bay Area Consulting in 1999, TPC PRO-TRAVEL has become a major force in the "Direct Buying" industry.

Leave a Reply

